Tiger Board Logo

Donor's Den General Leaderboards TNET coins™ POTD Hall of Fame Map FAQ
GIVE AN AWARD
Use your TNET coins™ to grant this post a special award!

W
Big Brain
Love it!
Cheers
Helpful
Made Me Smile
Great Idea!
Mind Blown
Caring
Flammable
Hear ye, hear ye
Bravo
Nom Nom Nom
Take My Coins
Ooo, Shiny!
Treasured Post!

YOUR BALANCE
for the nay-sayers
storage This topic has been archived - replies are not allowed.
Archives - Tiger Boards Archive
add New Topic
Replies: 40
| visibility 1

for the nay-sayers

Oct 7, 2005, 1:19 PM

Myself and 99.9% of TigerNation are tired of your moaning and groaning. I am a coach. And I tell my teams all the time, "either you are for us or against us". I am gonna apply that to our fans. Either get with and behind the program or get lost. As a disgruntled fan, you are no better than an opposing teams fan....actually worse. Go pull for USC or Furman. And don't hand me this, "i care and it hurts" crap, because if you truly cared then you would do what is best for the team and support them and the coaches. "But i pay (insert amount here) dollars a year and deserve more"......save your money, go buy a boat and hit the lake on the weekends. that would more constructive than trying to tear down the Valley. And thats exactly what you people are dooing. Funny, they are making so much rapid progress building the new facilities, and there are people around trying to tear it all down just as fast. Support the PROGRAM, or leave!!!! Pretty simple concept.

flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Re: for the nay-sayers

Oct 7, 2005, 1:21 PM

Amen. Well said.

I'll buy what your sellin'***

Oct 7, 2005, 1:22 PM

you're***

Oct 7, 2005, 1:22 PM

We know which one you are!!!!!

Oct 7, 2005, 1:27 PM

"The one who thinks we can and the one who thinks we can't are both right! Which one are you, son? Which one are you, son?"

Good post and point for you! (Feel free to use my signature on your boys, coach!