Tiger Board Logo

Donor's Den General Leaderboards TNET coins™ POTD Hall of Fame Map FAQ
GIVE AN AWARD
Use your TNET coins™ to grant this post a special award!

W
Big Brain
Love it!
Cheers
Helpful
Made Me Smile
Great Idea!
Mind Blown
Caring
Flammable
Hear ye, hear ye
Bravo
Nom Nom Nom
Take My Coins
Ooo, Shiny!
Treasured Post!

YOUR BALANCE
Proud Clemson Dad
storage This topic has been archived - replies are not allowed.
Archives - Tiger Boards Archive
add New Topic
Replies: 17
| visibility 195

Proud Clemson Dad

Apr 30, 2004, 8:44 AM

My Wife and I graduated in 1980(thus my screen name). My oldest daughter will be a freshman this year at Clemason!!! I'm not sure how many of you have shared this opportunity but I could not be happier!!! Go Tigers

2024 white level memberbadge-donor-20yr.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Congrats. I hope to say the same thing one day.***

Apr 30, 2004, 8:45 AM

2024 orange level memberbadge-donor-15yr.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Congrats.***

Apr 30, 2004, 8:45 AM

flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Congratulations

Apr 30, 2004, 8:46 AM

I know that both of you are Proud.

badge-donor-05yr.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

2016 NATIONAL CHAMPIONS

Congratulations!

Apr 30, 2004, 8:46 AM

I can imagine how proud you are! I have 2 children I hope will do the same.

badge-donor-15yr.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Too bad she couldn't go to "Clemson" ;o)

Apr 30, 2004, 9:23 AM

Congratulations...I'm sure you are one very proud papa.

2024 orange level memberbadge-donor-20yr.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Sometimes good things fall apart so better things can fall together.

Re: Proud Clemson Dad

Apr 30, 2004, 9:51 AM