Tiger Board Logo

Donor's Den General Leaderboards TNET coins™ POTD Hall of Fame Map FAQ
GIVE AN AWARD
Use your TNET coins™ to grant this post a special award!

W
Big Brain
Love it!
Cheers
Helpful
Made Me Smile
Great Idea!
Mind Blown
Caring
Flammable
Hear ye, hear ye
Bravo
Nom Nom Nom
Take My Coins
Ooo, Shiny!
Treasured Post!

YOUR BALANCE
I'm done with Kevin Steele
storage This topic has been archived - replies are not allowed.
Archives - Tiger Boards Archive
add New Topic
Replies: 64
| visibility 1

I'm done with Kevin Steele

Sep 7, 2010, 1:34 PM

He is a stud DQ like I'm a brain surgeon. Stayed in a nickel (looked like a dime, but Quandon Christian looks like a DB) the whole game. NT didn't go deep, just underneath stuff. Maybe changing to the base should have been tried. He didn't change against Middle Tenn, and they went up and down the field. That was a disgrace for defense against that caliber of team. If I were a OLB in high school, I wouldn't come to Clemson, cause this guy might sit you for 2 of 12 games a year. Oh, and give up 400 yards a game to patsy teams while your butt rides the pine.

flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Re: I'm done with Kevin Steele

Sep 7, 2010, 1:36 PM

He never had any use for you, so no problem.

2024 white level memberbadge-donor-15yr.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

The definition of awesome!

maybe we needed to work on our Nickel package?***

Sep 7, 2010, 1:36 PM

2024 orange level memberbadge-donor-10yr.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Sep 7, 2010, 1:38 PM

Well, bye.

hmmmm...

Sep 7, 2010, 1:39 PM

most people spell coordinator with a 'c'.

but i do like a nice foot long chili cheese dog on occasion.

2024 orange level memberbadge-donor-05yr.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Did it occur to you that was by design

Sep 7, 2010, 1:42 PM