Tiger Board Logo

Donor's Den General Leaderboards TNET coins™ POTD Hall of Fame Map FAQ
GIVE AN AWARD
Use your TNET coins™ to grant this post a special award!

W
Big Brain
Love it!
Cheers
Helpful
Made Me Smile
Great Idea!
Mind Blown
Caring
Flammable
Hear ye, hear ye
Bravo
Nom Nom Nom
Take My Coins
Ooo, Shiny!
Treasured Post!

YOUR BALANCE
My football story from this past weekend....
storage This topic has been archived - replies are not allowed.
Archives - Tiger Boards Archive
add New Topic
Replies: 21
| visibility 1

My football story from this past weekend....

Feb 3, 2014, 10:23 AM

I'm a registered Professional Engineer, and I volunteer at NCEES in Clemson once a quarter to help prepare questions, exams, specifications, etc. A good friend of mine from TN also does this, and this past weekend we had a meeting and we both brought our wives. His wife had never been to Clemson, so after dinner on Saturday night, I drove them around campus and gave them a brief tour. We went to the football stadium around 9:30 p.m., and we got out and looked through the gate at the top of the hill. The stadium was lit up and all the screens were flashing, I guess due to the big recruiting weekend. I told them about the stadium, the Rock, etc, and noticed two guys on the field throwing the football around in the West end zone.