Tiger Board Logo

Donor's Den General Leaderboards TNET coins™ POTD Hall of Fame Map FAQ
GIVE AN AWARD
Use your TNET coins™ to grant this post a special award!

W
Big Brain
Love it!
Cheers
Helpful
Made Me Smile
Great Idea!
Mind Blown
Caring
Flammable
Hear ye, hear ye
Bravo
Nom Nom Nom
Take My Coins
Ooo, Shiny!
Treasured Post!

YOUR BALANCE
Who on tnet had the lowest single semester GPA...
storage This topic has been archived - replies are not allowed.
Archives - Tiger Boards Archive
add New Topic
Replies: 37
| visibility 1

Who on tnet had the lowest single semester GPA...

Jan 30, 2016, 6:14 PM

and still graduated college?

Go.

Almost forgot... 0.7 for me.

Message was edited by: Francis Marion®

2024 orange level memberbadge-donor-10yr.jpgringofhonor-francismarion.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

"I've played multiple sports and would bet any amount that I'm still more athletic than you at this present time...."

I graduated Clemson in Mechanical Engineering, 2013.

Jan 30, 2016, 6:19 PM

My third semester of college, i got 5 F's and 1 D. That semester was an amazing .22 gpa.

When I finished @Clemson I had a 3.05.

military_donation.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Re: I graduated Clemson in Mechanical Engineering, 2013.

Jan 30, 2016, 6:22 PM

I graduated Clemson in EE and my lowest semester GPA was 1.4. I graduated with a GPA around 3.0.

flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Jan 30, 2016, 6:28 PM [ in reply to I graduated Clemson in Mechanical Engineering, 2013. ]

I was gonna post my 1.4 first semester, but you won hands down. Plus you graduated with a higher GPA. I barely graduated, but it still hangs on the wall and I'm d@MN proud of it.

badge-donor-10yr.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Photobucket

Jan 30, 2016, 7:32 PM