Tiger Board Logo

Donor's Den General Leaderboards TNET coins™ POTD Hall of Fame Map FAQ
GIVE AN AWARD
Use your TNET coins™ to grant this post a special award!

W
Big Brain
Love it!
Cheers
Helpful
Made Me Smile
Great Idea!
Mind Blown
Caring
Flammable
Hear ye, hear ye
Bravo
Nom Nom Nom
Take My Coins
Ooo, Shiny!
Treasured Post!

YOUR BALANCE
Wazzup Tiger Fans?
storage This topic has been archived - replies are not allowed.
Archives - Tiger Boards Archive
add New Topic
Replies: 35
| visibility 1

Wazzup Tiger Fans?

Oct 23, 2020, 4:29 PM

Hey you guys! Big Clemson and Syracuse fan here. My wife is from South Carolina and a graduate of Clemson. I'm from from North Carolina and a Syracuse grad. I know, I know, but I'm not technically a yankee ;)

Clemson is obviously a great school. So is Syracuse. I graduated in 1993 with a degree in Journalism, which we are well known and respected for in the nation. I do love and root for my Orange in all sports, but I also love Clemson. Obviously Syracuse is not too good in football right now, but we do have a respectable history. My wife and I will be present in Death Valley tomorrow... we'll both be wearing orange lol :)

I don't really expect to win, but I do hope my orange perform better than we have so far this year. Coach Gilbert seems to have a go-fast method that at least competes against Brent and that talented defense. I do hope Culpepper starts at QB, and if so I do think we should be able to move the ball and score some points. I'm calling something like 45-30 for the Tigers, but most of all I think the Orange will be respectable. We always seem to get up for Clemson, and I expect no different on Saturday.