Tiger Board Logo

Donor's Den General Leaderboards TNET coins™ POTD Hall of Fame Map FAQ
GIVE AN AWARD
Use your TNET coins™ to grant this post a special award!

W
Big Brain
Love it!
Cheers
Helpful
Made Me Smile
Great Idea!
Mind Blown
Caring
Flammable
Hear ye, hear ye
Bravo
Nom Nom Nom
Take My Coins
Ooo, Shiny!
Treasured Post!

YOUR BALANCE
Who on Tigernet is not a Clemson grad? Where did you attend?
storage This topic has been archived - replies are not allowed.
Archives - Tiger Boards Archive
add New Topic
Replies: 82
| visibility 1

Who on Tigernet is not a Clemson grad? Where did you attend?

Jun 27, 2018, 9:39 AM

I grew up in a Clemson family, my late Father, a majority of his brothers and cousins finished Clemson, but I finished Wofford and later got a Master's degree from Winthrop University. I have been attending football games since age six (65 yrs. young today) and have given to IPTAY as well. I believe there is a huge Tiger fan base who are not Clemson graduates. Share your story!

Go Tigers!

flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Re: Who on Tigernet is not a Clemson grad? Where did you attend?

Jun 27, 2018, 9:45 AM

Went to USC. Go #####!

badge-donor-05yr.jpgmilitary_donation.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

"Smelley, Garcia, and Beecher are going to lead you to 4-8." - york_tiger

Jun 27, 2018, 12:01 PM

Jun 27, 2018, 3:39 PM [ in reply to Re: Who on Tigernet is not a Clemson grad? Where did you attend? ]

Gross.

Why did the mods sensor "Trojans"?

Jun 27, 2018, 7:11 PM [ in reply to Re: Who on Tigernet is not a Clemson grad? Where did you attend? ]

censor

Jun 27, 2018, 7:12 PM

Jun 27, 2018, 9:46 AM

Xavier's Academy for Gifted Youngsters

If only Clemson would have offered my major...

I went to the Air Force Academy.

Jun 27, 2018, 9:47 AM