Tiger Board Logo

Donor's Den General Leaderboards TNET coins™ POTD Hall of Fame Map FAQ
GIVE AN AWARD
Use your TNET coins™ to grant this post a special award!

W
Big Brain
Love it!
Cheers
Helpful
Made Me Smile
Great Idea!
Mind Blown
Caring
Flammable
Hear ye, hear ye
Bravo
Nom Nom Nom
Take My Coins
Ooo, Shiny!
Treasured Post!

YOUR BALANCE
Really positive news (covid related)
storage This topic has been archived - replies are not allowed.
Archives - Tiger Boards Archive
add New Topic
Replies: 9
| visibility 1

Really positive news (covid related)

Aug 5, 2020, 7:48 PM

This makes me optimistic about the fall!

https://www.nature.com/articles/s41577-020-0402-6

flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Paraphrasing Bones McCoy: Dammitman, I'm an Engineer, not a

Aug 5, 2020, 8:03 PM

DOCTOR! They might as well be speaking Latin. :)

2024 orange level memberbadge-donor-10yr.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

You should click on the link. Cleared it right up for me...

Aug 5, 2020, 8:29 PM

...lol not. My eyes crossed when I saw those graphs. Perhaps a layman's summary would be a good idea?

2024 white level memberbadge-donor-05yr.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

"When I was 6 my Mother let me have a kitten. It died. Don't send prayers, a TU is better." - tugalooriver circa 2022

It’s like making sense of a Rick and Morty episode***

Aug 5, 2020, 8:29 PM [ in reply to Paraphrasing Bones McCoy: Dammitman, I'm an Engineer, not a ]

2024 orange level memberbadge-donor-10yr.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Re: Paraphrasing Bones McCoy: Dammitman, I'm an Engineer, not a

Aug 5, 2020, 8:42 PM [ in reply to Paraphrasing Bones McCoy: Dammitman, I'm an Engineer, not a ]

They write in Latin too

I C&P'd the article in Google translator...came back with

Aug 5, 2020, 9:25 PM

https://blerp.com/soundbites/5c27c58c5329a90005dbf51e

2024 orange level member flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up