Tiger Board Logo

Donor's Den General Leaderboards TNET coins™ POTD Hall of Fame Map FAQ
GIVE AN AWARD
Use your TNET coins™ to grant this post a special award!

W
Big Brain
Love it!
Cheers
Helpful
Made Me Smile
Great Idea!
Mind Blown
Caring
Flammable
Hear ye, hear ye
Bravo
Nom Nom Nom
Take My Coins
Ooo, Shiny!
Treasured Post!

YOUR BALANCE
IPTAY level for lower deck
storage This topic has been archived - replies are not allowed.
Archives - Tiger Boards Archive
add New Topic
Replies: 22
| visibility 1

IPTAY level for lower deck

Dec 23, 2020, 11:26 AM

8 year IPTAY donor with a question about lower deck tickets. I'm currently in TDO and have been for the last 5 years since I graduated. I've donated at the Champion Level the past few years, and the Tiger Level once when I was apart of the IPTAY YA program.

I'm about to receive my 2nd degree from Clemson in August 2021. At that time I'll be able to get back in to the IPTAY YA program and receive a $1500 discount on the Howard Level and above, plus a 90% discount on Tiger and below.

I've got about 135 priority points right now. If I donated at the McFadden level this year, would that get be lowers? I've heard it takes a Heisman level donation to get to the lower bowl now. Can anyone confirm? Calling IPTAY will not be of any help here because they are extremely vague and don't give you a short answer. So I'm looking for someone who can share their experience of how they jumped from the Upper Deck to the Lower Deck in the past few years.

2024 student level memberbadge-donor-05yr.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Re: IPTAY level for lower deck

Dec 23, 2020, 11:35 AM

IPTAY is the king of extremely vague and cryptic answers.

2024 white level memberbadge-donor-05yr.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Dec 23, 2020, 1:05 PM

I agree.

2024 student level memberbadge-donor-05yr.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Dec 23, 2020, 11:38 AM