Tiger Board Logo

Donor's Den General Leaderboards TNET coins™ POTD Hall of Fame Map FAQ
GIVE AN AWARD
Use your TNET coins™ to grant this post a special award!

W
Big Brain
Love it!
Cheers
Helpful
Made Me Smile
Great Idea!
Mind Blown
Caring
Flammable
Hear ye, hear ye
Bravo
Nom Nom Nom
Take My Coins
Ooo, Shiny!
Treasured Post!

YOUR BALANCE
Glaring issues
storage This topic has been archived - replies are not allowed.
Archives - Tiger Boards Archive
add New Topic
Replies: 5
| visibility 1

Glaring issues

Nov 12, 2017, 9:20 AM

First off I'm a Wren High graduate so naturally I'm pulling for Kelly Bryant. His issues have not been corrected, he was a great runner in high school and a pretty good runner in college. His ability to make accurate throws is an issue. My issue is Dabo always plays the "loyalty" factor into coaching decisions. Clemson is a national power now, not just little ol Clemson anymore. This goes for the receiving corps too, Cain is not getting it done. What can Higgins do?

military_donation.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Deon Cain is one of the best WR in the country. No one we've played has been able

Nov 12, 2017, 9:25 AM

To cover him. He dropped a pass last night. Not sure you're watching the same "Cain"?

2024 orange level memberbadge-donor-15yr.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Best Is The Standard

Re: Deon Cain is one of the best WR in the country. No one we've played has been able

Nov 12, 2017, 9:28 AM

When the QB and receivers rarely click in synch, it's not surprising when there are good throws that the receivers drop a few.

flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Re: Deon Cain is one of the best WR in the country. No one we've played has been able

Nov 12, 2017, 9:36 AM [ in reply to Deon Cain is one of the best WR in the country. No one we've played has been able ]