Tiger Board Logo

Donor's Den General Leaderboards TNET coins™ POTD Hall of Fame Map FAQ
GIVE AN AWARD
Use your TNET coins™ to grant this post a special award!

W
Big Brain
Love it!
Cheers
Helpful
Made Me Smile
Great Idea!
Mind Blown
Caring
Flammable
Hear ye, hear ye
Bravo
Nom Nom Nom
Take My Coins
Ooo, Shiny!
Treasured Post!

YOUR BALANCE
First Experience in Williams-Brice
storage This topic has been archived - replies are not allowed.
Archives - Tiger Boards Archive
add New Topic
Replies: 15
| visibility 1

First Experience in Williams-Brice

Dec 2, 2019, 7:04 PM

I'm a freshman at Clemson and went to my first Clemson-SC game in Williams-Brice on Saturday. All I can say after that is I'm glad I grew up a Clemson fan. I've been to one other game there and during both games SC fans were cussing and trying to pick fights with opposing fans. According to the SC fans sitting around me Dabo had to "pay the refs" to beat them and they haven't played a fair game against us in 6 years. I can't imagine what it would've been like to go to a game there during the 5 year streak. Go tigers!!

flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Re: First Experience in Williams-Brice

Dec 2, 2019, 7:06 PM

I thought you might mean sexual experience. That seems pretty common there

badge-donor-05yr.jpgringofhonor-74tiger.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

do they still have the pee troughs....***

Dec 2, 2019, 7:09 PM

2024 purple level memberbadge-donor-05yr.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

yes they do.

Dec 2, 2019, 7:52 PM

that stadium is like stepping back into the 1970's.

badge-donor-05yr.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Re: yes they do.

Dec 2, 2019, 8:46 PM

those run straight to Carter Finley Stadium I hear

badge-donor-05yr.jpgringofhonor-74tiger.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Dec 2, 2019, 7:13 PM