Tiger Board Logo

Donor's Den General Leaderboards TNET coins™ POTD Hall of Fame Map FAQ
GIVE AN AWARD
Use your TNET coins™ to grant this post a special award!

W
Big Brain
Love it!
Cheers
Helpful
Made Me Smile
Great Idea!
Mind Blown
Caring
Flammable
Hear ye, hear ye
Bravo
Nom Nom Nom
Take My Coins
Ooo, Shiny!
Treasured Post!

YOUR BALANCE
A Realist Wishlist for 2016
storage This topic has been archived - replies are not allowed.
Archives - Tiger Boards Archive
add New Topic
Replies: 19
| visibility 1

A Realist Wishlist for 2016

Mar 28, 2015, 5:23 PM

As you all know, I'm not an expert by any means but I really enjoy following recruiting and seeing high school players develop into NFL superstars. Often times people on here post list of their wishlists and they'll put prospects who haven even thought twice about us and I just wanted put together a list of prospects who I think we'd be able to land and I expect to be Clemson Tigers.

Commits:
Tavien Feaster
Rahshaun Smith
TJ Chase
Cornell Powell
Jamie Skalski
JC Chalk
Zerrick Cooper
Sean Pollard

Targets:
Diondre Overton - It's time for our seems like our annual Clemson vs. Tennessee recruiting battle. Most of the work for Feaster was done in 2013/2014 and got him in 2015, lost out on Malone in 2014, lost Ryan Jenkins (what a mistake... I haven't heard anything from him since he decommitted) in 2013. It's really early in Overton's process after bursting on the scene and as of right now it's us and Vols. I'd expect the NC schools to turn up the heat soon but I still think we lead. He's tailor made for our offense, 6'5 and an athletic freak (check out his basketball videos on youtube, he's a pretty decent basketball prospect too). Definitely the next Martavis Bryant/Mike Williams type player. I also heard he's friends with Powell and that's good for us. Probably my man crush prospect of this cycle, last year it was Ray Ray and Deon, this time Overton and Rahshaun Smith.